My Books


A Completed Series!

Louder Than Worlds (the prequel)
Pigments of My Imagination
Coming Soon - A Fate Worse Than This

Coming Soon - Vile Theif

Skeleton Lake - 10th Anniversary Edition
Love Magic - Book 1 in the Rogue Coven Series
Forbidden Kingdom - Book 1 in the Forbidden Kingdom Series
Throne in the Sky - Book 1 in the Crown City Series

No comments :